FIND US ON

Facebook Twitter YouTube


REFLECTIONS

Imam Ali (A.S.)

"A virtuous person is better then virtue and a vicious person is worse than vice."

Full Calendar of Events

NEWS OF DEATH

No news of death to report

New of Death

WATCH LIVE

Watch LIVE

NEXT LIVE SESSION

Sorry no live sessions are scheduled at the moment

November 20, 2017 | 2 Rabi 'Al Awwal, 1439

IHTIYAT
FAJR
SUNRISE
ZUHR
MAGHRIB

Times accurate for Monday, November 20, 2017 Play Adhaan
View FULL Salaat Timings

Innalillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raaji'oon

To Allah we belong, and to him is our return

Holy Qur'an - Al- Baqarah 2:156

NEWS OF DEATH

Marhum Murtaza Akberali Walji

DATE: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Marhuma Fizabai Dharamsi Pradhan

DATE: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Amirali Hassanali Asaria

DATE: Saturday, January 28, 2017

Marhooma Shirinbhai Phirbhai

DATE: Friday, November 25, 2016

Marhum Ahmad Bhalloo

DATE: Saturday, August 13, 2016

Murhuma Nargisbai Bhimji

DATE: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Marhum Mohamed Amin Kamani

DATE: Friday, April 1, 2016

Marhuma Rukiyabai Gulamhusein Dharamshi Bhimani

DATE: Friday, March 18, 2016

Marhuma Laila Devji

DATE: Saturday, February 6, 2016

Marhum Mohamed A. Nathani

DATE: Sunday, September 20, 2015


Contact Us

ADDRESS:

8580 No. 5 Road
Richmond, British Columbia
Canada V6Y 2V4

TELEPHONE:

Imambargha:
(604) 274-7869
Majlis Info:
(604) 279-1535

EMAIL:

info@az-zahraa.org

Tours

RELIGIOUS
CONSULTANT


SHEIKH MURTAZA BACHOO

OFFICE TELEPHONE:
(778)319-7861

EMAIL:

resident-alim@az-zahraa.org

KEEPING CONNECTED