FIND US ON

Facebook Twitter YouTube


REFLECTIONS

Prophet Muhammad (SAW)

"I will certainly hear him who greets me near my tomb, and I will surely respond the salaams of him who greets me from any place."

Full Calendar of Events

NEWS OF DEATH

No news of death to report

New of Death


WATCH LIVE

Watch LIVE

NEXT LIVE SESSION

Sorry no live sessions are scheduled at the moment

August 24, 2019 | 22 Dhu Al Hijjah, 1440

IHTIYAT
FAJR
SUNRISE
ZUHR
MAGHRIB

Times accurate for Saturday, August 24, 2019 Play Adhaan
View FULL Salaat Timings

Innalillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raaji'oon

To Allah we belong, and to him is our return

Holy Qur'an - Al- Baqarah 2:156

NEWS OF DEATH

Marhuma Rukiyabai Gulamhusein Dharamshi Bhimani

DATE: Friday, March 18, 2016

Marhuma Laila Devji

DATE: Saturday, February 6, 2016

Marhum Mohamed A. Nathani

DATE: Sunday, September 20, 2015

Marhuma Qyser Zameer

DATE: Saturday, July 4, 2015

Marhoom Mohammedali Fazal Rawji

DATE: Friday, March 13, 2015

Farhan Raza Yassin Vakil

DATE: Sunday, February 15, 2015

Dr. Syed Mohammad Jaffar Rizvi

DATE: Friday, February 13, 2015

Marhum Mansoor Sheriff

DATE: Friday, January 30, 2015

Hassan Ali Jaffer Ghulam Hussain (Sorotiwala)

DATE: Saturday, January 10, 2015

Ghulam Abbas Bhalloo

DATE: Thursday, January 1, 2015


Tours
Contact Us

ADDRESS:

8580 No. 5 Road
Richmond, British Columbia
Canada V6Y 2V4

TELEPHONE:

Imambargha:
(604) 274-7869
Majlis Info:
(604) 279-1535

EMAIL:

info@az-zahraa.org

RELIGIOUS
CONSULTANT


SHEIKH MURTAZA BACHOO

OFFICE TELEPHONE:
(778)319-7861

EMAIL:

resident-alim@az-zahraa.org

KEEPING CONNECTED